Our Board of Trustees

Richard Battle

Office Leader, Elliott Davis

Tariq Bokhari

Charlotte City Council Member

Kristin Hills Bradberry

Past Chair

Partner, Greenway Group

Brian S. Cromwell

Board Chair

Partner, Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein

Dena R. Diorio

Mecklenburg County Manager

Tom Eiselt

Compensation Chair

Charlie Elberson

VP, Insights Strategist, Wray Ward Marketing Communications

Jonathan D. Feit

Partner, James, McElroy & Diehl

Erin Lavely Fisher

Lead Director, Key Client Management, Allianz

John Giannuzzi

Governance Chair

Carolinas Managing Partner, Deloitte

David Head

Managing Director, Grant Thornton

Jen Henry

Partner, McKinsey & Company

Renee Hobart

Education Chair

Hobart Financial Group

ReneƩ Johnson

Charlotte City Council Member

Michelle Y. Lee

EVP, Head of Eastern Region Consumer Banking, Wells Fargo

Portia Sherman MacKinnon

Development Chair

SVP, Head of Enterprise Digital Operations, Bank of America

Susanne H. McGuire

Community Volunteer

Jaime Monday

SVP, Risk and Control, Wells Fargo

Gail Sharps Myers

EVP, General Counsel, CCO & Sec., American Tire Distributors, Inc.

Richard L. Nichols, Jr.

Managing Director, PWM Division Executive, Bank of America

Susanna Parker

Associate General Counsel, Data Driven Safety

Donna Perkins

SVP, Corporate and Institutional Banking, PNC

Courtney D. Rogers

Civic Leader

Matthew Salisbury


Business Consultant

Anjali Shah

Marketing & Community Relations Chair

SVP, Business Innovation, Wells Fargo

Rasu Shrestha, MD

EVP and Chief Strategy Officer, Atrium Health

Marisa Thalberg

EVP, Chief Brand and Marketing Officer, Lowe's

Scott Tozier

Facilities Chair

Executive VP and CFO, Albemarle Corporation

Evan M. Turtz

SVP and General Counsel, Trane Technologies

Kevin R. White

Treasurer and Finance & Audit Chair

Partner, Ernst & Young LLP