Founders Room Access Pass for & Juliet

Upgrade your experience for $50

Buy Now

SHOW TICKET NOT INCLUDED. 

Add the Founder’s Room access pass for each guest to your ticket purchase. You will receive one complimentary drink and then have access to a private cash bar with top-shelf wine, beer, and spirits. Enjoy private restrooms and complimentary snacks along with a lounge atmosphere 1-hour pre-show and during intermission (if applicable).

& Juliet

10% Off Groups 10+. Valid on select performances. 

Oct 22 - 27, 2024

Upcoming Events

Thursday | Apr 25, 2024

Matteo Bocelli

Knight Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Apr 26, 2024

Maestro Amjad Ali Khan, Amaan Ali Bangash & Ayaan Ali Bangash

Live in Concert

Booth Playhouse
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Apr 27, 2024

Steps Eras: The Ballet Concert

Knight Theater
Event Starts 2:30 PM
Sunday | Apr 28, 2024

A Night of Artistic Renewal: Representation Equals Power

Booth Playhouse
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Apr 30 - May 5, 2024

Mrs. Doubtfire

Belk Theater
May 3 - 12, 2024

Charlotte Ballet Swan Lake

Knight Theater
Sunday | May 5, 2024

Queen of Variations

Booth Playhouse
Event Starts 1:00 PM
Tuesday | May 7, 2024

Dar Williams

with Heather Maloney

Booth Playhouse
Event Starts 7:30 PM
May 7 - 12, 2024

Hadestown

Belk Theater
May 10 - 11, 2024

The Wizard of Oz

Booth Playhouse
May 10 - 11, 2024

MERGE: Symphonic x Electronic

Blackbox Theater
Sunday | May 12, 2024

Saxophonist Kim Waters

An Evening of Soulful Jazz

Stage Door Theater
Event Starts 6:00 PM
May 14 - 15, 2024

The Kite Runner

Knight Theater
Thursday | May 16, 2024

Hasan Minhaj

Off With His Head Tour

Knight Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
May 17 - 18, 2024

Jazz Room Presents: Cyrille Aimée

Stage Door Theater
Friday | May 17, 2024

Todd Rundgren: Me/We

Knight Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
May 18 - 19, 2024

Ragtime

Booth Playhouse
Monday | May 20, 2024

The Allman Betts Band

with special guest JD SIMO

Knight Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM