Advance Student Rush Offer for MOMIX Alice

$15 Student Tickets - Subject to Availability

Buy Now

Must present student ID to receive tickets. Two tickets per valid ID. Seats may be purchased in advance but will be best available night of show. Valid while seats remain.

MOMIX Alice

10% off for Groups of 10+, with one (1) complimentary ticket

Mar 15, 2024

Upcoming Events

Feb 29 - Mar 3, 2024

Leaving Watermaine

Booth Playhouse
Friday | Mar 1, 2024

AAPG 10-Minute Play Festival

Stage Door Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday | Mar 2, 2024

Lucy Kaplansky

Stage Door Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Mar 3 - 15, 2024

2024 March Mania Comedy Tournament

Stage Door Theater
Sunday | Mar 3, 2024

I am Queen: Charlotte

Belk Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Mar 5 - 10, 2024

Peter Pan

Belk Theater
Friday | Mar 8, 2024

Made in Puerto Rico

Stage Door Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Monday | Mar 11, 2024

Neil deGrasse Tyson

Belk Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Wednesday | Mar 13, 2024

Johnny Cash - The Official Concert Experience

Knight Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Thursday | Mar 14, 2024

LIVE! On Stage Jonathan Richman

featuring Tommy Larkins on drums

Booth Playhouse
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Friday | Mar 15, 2024

MOMIX Alice

Knight Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2024

Ms. Pat: Ya Girl Done Made It

Knight Theater
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Saturday | Mar 16, 2024

Mike Massé and Jeff Hall

Epic Acoustic Classic Rock

Stage Door Theater
Event Starts 7:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 17, 2024

Banff Centre Mountain Film Festival

The Paintbrush Program

Knight Theater
Event Starts 1:30 PM
Sunday | Mar 17, 2024

Barnaby Bright

Featuring Alan Black, Principal Cello Emeritis of the Charlotte Symphony

Booth Playhouse
Event Starts 7:00 PM
Sunday | Mar 17, 2024

Bob Dylan: Rough and Rowdy Ways Tour

Belk Theater
Event Starts 8:00 PM